Installation of Officers

Region Manager Installs Greater Dayton Chapter Board Members
Scott Weikel, incoming Region Manager joined the Greater Dayton Chapter on June 28, 2011 to install the incoming 2011-12 board members.  Installed members include: Tina Ratcliff, Chair; James Zimmerlain, President, Gillian Hill, Secretary; Elaine Wintrow, Treasurer, and Jahzerah Brooks, Roger Lucas, Ray Davis, Directors.  Absent was Stephen French, Director.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s