2015 Waymon Underwood Scholarship Recipient Nina Herzog

Nina ARMA scholarship

Wright State University graduate student Nina Herzog is the 2015 recipient of the Waymon Underwood Scholarship. This $500 scholarship, awarded by the Greater Dayton Chapter of ARMA, is given to a graduate student in the Public History Program to help financially support their studies.

Nina is a first year graduate student at Wright State and works as a student assistant at the Special Collections and Archives.  She will be using her scholarship to help fund an internship with the Nebraska State Historical Society this summer.  Nina will be sharing about her experience at a chapter meeting this fall. Congratulations Nina!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s